Spread love everywhere you go. Let no one ever come to you without leaving happier.


Reiki healing facilitates healing of the physical, emotional, mental and spiritual aspects of the human person.

1-1 Reiki Session

The beauty of Reiki is that the sessions are different each time, as the energy gives the person exactly what they need in that moment depending on where they are in their life on all levels of the body (physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually).

Reiki Share

Reiki share is open to anyone who has trained in any reiki level and all modalities (Tera Mai/Usui/ET).We participate in group healing treatments on each other. The main purpose for it is to give and receive Reiki in a casual atmosphere of friendship, honour, positive energy and love.

Past Life Regression (QHHT) Session

Quantum Healing Hypnosis Technique (QHHT) / Past Life Regression. This technique will very quickly allow people to access that part of themselves that has all of the answers and receive instantaneous healing if it’s appropriate.

IET Session

Integrated Energy Therapy, is healing with the Energy of Angels. The therapy uses angelic energy to work directly with your body’s cellular memory and energy field to get the “issues out of your tissues” for good.

Reiki Training

Promoting a Professional and High standard of Reiki Healing

Reiki Level 1

Self-Healing level - Reiki level one is the first degree where one learns to heal themselves, family and friend.

Reiki Level 2

Practioner level - This is the next stage of your Reiki journey. In this level sacred symbols are introduced that can amplify the healing energy and we learn how to distant heal. At this stage you can practise Reiki healing professionally.

Reiki Level 3

Master / Teacher level - In level three you will learn the techniques needed to teach and attune others to the reiki energy.

The 7 Chakras

The word Chakra comes from an ancient Indian language known as Sanskrit, Chakra means vortex, spinning wheel or circle.
Many things can affect our chakras from our physical environment to our emotions to our mental dialogue. For good health, be aware of how balanced or unbalanced our chakras are.
  • Crown Chakra
    Crown Chakra

    The highest chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.
    Location: The very top of the head.
    Emotional issues: Inner and outer beauty, our connection to spirituality and pure bliss.

  • Third Eye Chakra
    Third Eye Chakra

    Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.
    Location: Forehead between the eyes (also called the Brow Chakra).
    Emotional issues: Intuition, imagination, wisdom and the ability to think and make decisions.

  • Throat Chakra
    Throat Chakra

    Our ability to communicate.
    Location: Throat.
    Emotional issues: Communication, self-expression of feelings and the truth.

  • Heart Chakra
    Heart Chakra

    Our ability to love.
    Location: Center of chest just above the heart.
    Emotional issues: Love, joy and inner peace.

  • Solar Plexus Chakra
    Solar Plexus Chakra

    Our ability to be confident and in control of our lives.
    Location: Upper abdomen in the stomach area.
    Emotional issues: Self-worth, self-confidence and self-esteem.

  • Sacral Chakra
    Sacral Chakra

    Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.
    Location: Lower abdomen, about two inches below the navel and two inches in.
    Emotional issues: Sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure and sexuality.

  • Root Chakra
    Root Chakra

    Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.
    Location: Base of spine in tailbone area.
    Emotional issues: Survival issues such as financial independence, money and food.


Latest news

Get in touch